Loopmasters Future Bass Generation MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters Future Bass Generation MULTIFORMAT

Rating: 515
Download Now
Loopmasters present Future Bass Generation - a full-throttle collection of sounds for a fresh Future Bass sound, featuring tough Synth lines, sharp beats and booming Bass. Provided for you 100% royalty free by Dan Larson, this collection of storming sounds will deliver that sleek Future Bass sound direct to your DAW! 

Future Bass Generation weighs in at over 1.5GB with Loops, Hits, Sampler Patches, MIDI and Rex2 files! Over 300 Loops are included with Drum loops sharper than a razors edge – provided in Full Drums, Tops, Percussion, Builds, Fills, Kicks, Snares and Tom variations to make the beat kick! A load of fat Synth Loops including Pads, Keys, Plucks, Arps and Xylophones feature, played in chord and monophonic combinations, which perfectly compliment the earth-shattering Bass Loops. Build and Drop FX are included as well as chopped Vocal Loops added chaos and atmosphere! 

Over 150 hits come complete with urban Synths, big Kicks, tight Snares and sparkling Percussion to singularly sequence in your DAW. 55 patches are locked and ready for deployment in your favourite software sampler in addition to 341 Rex2 files to chop up the loops for further sonic expression. A bonus collection of 150 MIDI files allow you to use the existing content in your sequencer, then flip, reverse and transpose it to fit your music. 

For fans of Slushii, Flume, San Holo, Marshmello, The Chainsmokers, Illenium and more, this is the definitive Future Bass sample pack. At tempos between 160-175 BPM this pack is ideal for up-tempo Genres including Future Bass, Hardcore, Drum & Bass and Jungle. 

In detail expect to find 1.54Gb of content with 473 individual 24 Bit Wav files. 317 Loops include 50 Bass Loops, 120 Drum Loops [25 Full, 26 Tops, 24 Kick & Snare, 24 Percs, 9 Intros, 5 Builds, 4 Fills and 3 Toms], 9 FX Loops, 119 Music Loops [6 Pads, 95 Synths, 9 Keys, 4 Plucks, 4 Arps, 1 Xylophone] and 19 Vocals. 156 Hits are included with 115 Drum Hits [28 Hihats, 20 Kicks, 45 Percs and 22 Snares] and 41 Synth Hits. 150 MIDI Loops are included with 341 Rex2 files and 55 sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt Exs24 and Sfz. Future Bass Generation is a killer collection, destined to streamline your sound and uplift the crowd! Check out the demos above and log in to your Loopmasters account to download a free taster pack.

 Future Bass Generation Pack Includes: 
  1. 1.54 GB
  2. 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  3. 95 Synth Loops
  4. 50 Bass Loops
  5. 26 Top Loops
  6. 25 Full Drum Loops
  7. 24 Kick Snare Loops
  8. 24 Percussion Loops
  9. 19 Vocal Loops
  10. 9 Drum Intro Loops
  11. 9 Keys Loops
  12. 9 Fx Loops
  13. 6 Pad Loops
  14. 5 Drum Build up Loops
  15. 4 Drum Fill Loops
  16. 4 Pluck Loops
  17. 4 Arp Loops
  18. 3 Tom Loops
  19. 1 Xylophone Loop
  20. 155 Drum Hits
  21. 41 Synth Hits
  22. 341 Rex2 Files
  23. 55 Soft Sampler Patches
  24. 150 Midi Files
Comments (1)
    NABIL BOZAR Guests 12 March 2020 05:23
    mmerci admin



Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.